My Dream Garden

So I started this with the Square Foot Gardening method found here.  This site has a few pictures of gardens in their gallery…

After looking at this I’m thinking I need to read the new book or do some more internet research.  There’s some fancy looking stuff in there that I don’t even know what it is, but that’s mostly because I am still not good enough to recognize all the types of plants just by seeing their leaves.  I must say though, this garden looks amazing.  I guess I can’t really say that it’s my dream garden because I can’t actually see what’s all planted there or even know what that weird white cone with the green cap is, or that small raised square is all about, but it looks amazing and lush and that’s what I’d like my garden to be.  Plus the little pond is so cute, I love it.

Leave a comment